Our 97th AGM

Posted by chris_langley at 11:21 PM on May 6, 2017


After our Disc Golf social we gathered at our club house for our AGM. Our President Nick Herd stepped in to lead the meeting as our Chairman Dan Honey-Smith was unwell and could not attend.

Your club needs you!

Some club posts need volunteers, please contact Dan Honey-Smith or Nick Herd to find out more and volunteer to get involved in running our club.

AGM Booklet

There are a few posts being confirmed, a copy of the AGM booklet will then be finalised and published to all members.

Nick presented a number of awards

Dom Simpson

Liftime Acievement Award

Marije Tunnicliffe

KVIII Umpire of the Year

Hannah Wishart & Vicky Allison

W3s Players of the Year

Taz Williams

U10s Player of the Year

Marije Tunnicliffe

Clubman of the Year

John Macdonald

M2s Player of the Year

Josh Cooper

M5s Player of the Year & Top Goal Scorer

Chris Langley

Vets Player of the Year

With a BBQ to keep us fueled, thanks for organising Time Williams-Ellis

... and a couple of drinks with our mates!